Who We Are

 

Established in early 2010, based out of Kennewick, WA as a small engineering consulting firm. Since 2013, TruVision Solutions has developed into a full service licensed engineering firm providing turn-key solutions to our customers.

Our small business team is dedicated to bringing success to your company with over 50 years’ combined experience. We employee the best and most talented engineers that enjoying bringing our clients visions to a reality. We have a passion for understanding your project requirements and delivering the right engineered solution. We are a registered small business with SBA.gov and also registered with SAM.gov

TruVision Solutions, LLC has no geographic limitations, as we serve customers around the globe. Our team has current Passports and TWIC cards for ease of access to facilities & ports requiring TWIC.

DUNS: 961818189

Cage Code: 5YUQ7

WA General Contractor: #TRUVISL854PT

WA Licensed Engineering: #3177

JCP Certification: #0081122

Our Values & Vision

Together we are building relationships with our customers to achieve engineering excellence. Our vision is to grow and advance the engineering world to provide the most leading-edge technologies.

Supporting our local communities and global economic development to provide the best educational advances in the lives of young adults.

Meet the team

Click our images to check out our linkedin profiles

Ray Daubert

Engineering Consultant
rdaubert@truvisionsolutions.com

509-308-6306

Nick Camarata, P.E.

Sr. Controls Engineer
ncamarata@truvisionsolutions.com

509-306-0557

Zack Woodis

President / Engineering Manager
zwoodis@truvisionsolutions.com

256-856-7099

Lorrie Torrence

Accounting/Procurement Manager
accounts@truvisionsolutions.com

509-521-4456

Jeff Osborn

Sr. Mechanical Design Engineer
josborn@truvisionsolutions.com

509-947-5906

Greg Young

Engineering Consultant /

SE Business Development

gyoung@truvisionsolutions.com

803-543-7266

Sumeet Gandhi, P.E., PMP

Project Management / Principle Chemical Engineer
sgandhi@truvisionsolutions.com

509-942-9082

Popular_Social_Media-22-512.png
TruVisions_Solutions_logo_KnockOUT.png